SEARCH CATALOG

Board Committee and Work Group Meetings

  • Building/Property Committee Meeting
    Monday, November 12, 2012 - 4:30pm
    Central Library
  • Budget and Finance Committee
    Wednesday, October 10, 2012 - 3:30pm
    Central Library
  • Board Development Committee
    Tuesday, October 9, 2012 - 4:30pm
    Central Library
  • Building/Property Committee Meeting
    Monday, October 8, 2012 - 4:30pm
    Central Library
  • Budget and Finance Committee
    Wednesday, September 12, 2012 - 3:30pm
    Village Branch
  • Board Development Committee
    Tuesday, September 11, 2012 - 4:30pm
    Central Library
  • Building/Property Committee Meeting
    Monday, September 10, 2012 - 4:30pm
    Central Library
  • Budget and Finance Committee
    Wednesday, September 5, 2012 - 4:30pm
    Central Library
  • Budget and Finance Committee
    Wednesday, August 15, 2012 - 3:30pm
    Central Library
  • Building/Property Committee Meeting
    Monday, August 13, 2012 - 4:30pm
    Central Library